SPECIAL EVENT DAYS

Madsen/Reimers Shield (Played between Sunshine Coast & Toowoomba)

Year	Won By
2019	Sunshine Coast
2020	Sunshine Coast
2021	Sunshine Coast
2022	Toowoomba
2023	Sunshine Coast

John Dighton Memorial Day (renamed Memorial Day after 2023)

Year	Shield Winners	Winning Captain
2018	Red Team	Tony Watson
2019	Blue Team	Ken McKnight
2020	Green Team	Nev Kratzmann
2021	Green Team	Nev Kratzmann

Memorial Day

Year	Shield Winners	Captain	Charity Supported
2024			
2025			

