Over 60s

Brisbane

Div 1 & 2 – Mike Frame

Email:   veteranscricketbrisbane@gmail.com

Mobile: 0413 959 932

Wide Bay

Div 1 & 2 – Les Price 

Email: les.price1@bigpond.com

Mobile: 0428 529 879

Div 1 & 2 Assist – Pat Logue 

Email: logues5@iinet.net.au

Mobile: 0407 885 749

Sunshine Coast

Div 1 & 2 – Gary Madsen 

Email: gary.madsen@bigpond.com

Mobile: 0411 218 326

Div 1 & 2 Assist – Peter McWhinney 

Email: pjmcwhinney@pgamember.org.au

Ipswich

Div 1 & 2 – Darion Parise 

Email: dparise@bigpond.net.au

Mobile: 0417 740 704

Gold Coast

Div 1 – Ian Petherick

Email: ipeth@bigpond.com

Mobile: 0448 110 584

Div 1 Assist – Dave Russell

Email: d_mrussell@bigpond.com

Mobile: 0448 110 584

Gold Coast

Div 2 – John Guiver

Email: jagandeb@bigpond.net.au

Mobile: 0409 177 860

Div 2 Assist – Clay Heinz

Email: pijion@iprimus.com.au

Mobile: 0419 944 041

Lockyer

Div 1 & 2 – Mike Nowlan 

Email: mike.nowlan@bigpond.com

Mobile: 0419 776 872 Div 1 & 2 Assist – Darryl Ready

Email: dre10642@bigpond.net.au

Mobile: 0419 709 993

Toowoomba

Div 1 & 2 – Ian Reimers 

Email: ianreimers57@gmail.com

Mobile: 0409 994 167 Div 1 & 2 Assist – Ron White

Email: fishingron2@gmail.com

Mobile: 0497 057 553

Redlands

Div 1 & 2 – Rod Rice

Email: rrice7@bigpond.com

Mobile: 0409 287 931

Div 1 & 2 Assist – Jim Coppick

Email: jim.coppick@truckline.com.au

Mobile: 0435 829 923

© Copyright  Queensland Veterans Cricket | All Rights Reserved | Website Design by Exposure By Design | This web site proudly sponsored by anypoint – for all your web site needs.